Jewelry

Four Shamrock-themed Pieces of Jewelry

I thought I’d do I quick round-up type post of pretty pieces of jewelry featuring shamrocks. I chose four for the four-leaf clover in honor of St. Patrick’s Day. One of these pieces is my own creation, and the other three I found on Etsy.

Shamrock Earrings by Steph of Yellow Raspberry Jewelry ($25.00)

I made these a little while ago and I really like how they turned out. The large peridot-colored bead is Czech glass, which is very versatile, and the shamrocks are Swarovski crystal. I chose gold as the component color here because I felt that it really brought out the St. Paddy's Day vibe.
I made these a little while ago and I really like how they turned out. The large peridot-colored bead is Czech glass, which is very versatile, and the shamrocks are Swarovski crystal. I chose gold as the component color here because I felt that it really brought out the St. Paddy’s Day vibe.

Kawaii Shamrock Charm by ItsyBitsyMinis ($5.00)

This cute shamrock pendant caught my eye as I was browsing through Etsy. It’s made out of polymer clay and the artist is Mary-Katherine of ItsyBitsyMinis. She has other similar pendants in her shop and all of them are equally cute. There’s even a pot of gold that you can buy to go with the shamrock! (Photo belongs to Mary-Katherine.)

Shamrock Necklace by SilverTrumpetJewelry ($28.00)

This necklace is another Etsy find and a perfect pairing for your green shirts. You could call this a lucky charm necklace, but that might make people think it’s a delicious breakfast cereal. Regardless, I love the vintage feel of this necklace and its simplicity. You could get away with wearing it on days other than St. Patrick’s Day. It was made by Andrea Rose of SilverTrumpetJewelry. She’s got more vintage-inspired jewelry in her shop that’s really pretty. (Photo belongs to Andrea Rose.)

Vintage Shamrock Charm Bracelet by Tracyloustreasures ($49.95)

This is a really pretty shamrock charm bracelet. (Again, lucky charms.) I like how Tracyloustreasures uses both gold and copper colored components. I think it really brings out the St. Paddy’s vibe. Her shop has a combination of vintage items and handmade jewelry. (Photo belongs to Tracyloustreasures.)

So there you have it! If you love the color green, then you should check out last week’s jewelry post on everything green! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Four Shamrock-themed Pieces of Jewelry

  1. Not gonna lie, I like your earrings the most. It’s subtle enough that somebody would really have to be paying attention to notice the shamrock and you can wear them even when it’s not St. Patrick’s Day!

    Like

Leave a Comment

